Get Updates

Weekly Dinner Specials

Miguel Arce and Jorge Arce

Each week La Cabaña features three different dinner entreés available at 5:30 daily. The lunch menu continues through dinner time. Both menus are also available at the window, to go, or on the patio weather permitting.

Miguel creates the dinner menu each week, typically with a chicken dish, a beef, pork or lamb dish, and a seafood dish.

Served with fresh vegetables and/or fresh ensalada, and black beans and rice, or salad, or both, Miguel's specials are one of a kind.

Some favorites include:

Come by on your way to Yosemite!

Call with any questions and be sure to make reservations if you don't want to be disappointed.

The take out window is open all evening.

Call (559) 877-3311

Click to Get These Menus Emailed to You

Current Specials

Week Of Tuesday 7/18/17 - 7/22/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/11/17 - 7/15/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/4/17 - 7/8/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/27/17 - 7/1/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/20/17 - 6/24/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/13/17 - 6/17/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/6/17 - 6/10/17

Week Of Tuesday 5/30/17 - 6/3/17

Week Of Tuesday 5/23/17 - 5/27/17

Week Of Tuesday 5/16/17 - 5/20/17

Week Of Tuesday 5/9/17 - 5/13/17

Week Of Tuesday 5/2/17 - 5/6/17

NOTE: We will be closed Thursday April 20th through Wednesday April 26th. We will reopen on Thursday April 27th. Thank you!

Tuesday 4/18/17 Wednesday 4/19 and then Thursday 27, Fri 28 and Sat 29!

Week Of Tuesday 4/11/17 - 4/15/17

Week Of Tuesday 4/4/17 - 4/8/17

Week Of Tuesday 3/28/17 - 4/1/17

Week Of Tuesday 3/21/17 - 3/25/17

Week Of Tuesday 3/14/17 - 3/18/17

Week Of Tuesday 3/7/17 - 3/11/17

Week Of Tuesday 2/28/17 - 3/4/17

Week Of Tuesday 2/21/17 - 2/25/17

Week Of Tuesday 2/14/17 - 2/15/17

Week Of Tuesday 2/7/17 - 2/11/17

Week Of Wednesday 2/1/17 - 2/4/17.

Happy New Year! Note: We will be closed for three weeks Jan 10 reopening Jan 31st.

Week Of Tuesday 1/3/17 - 1/7/17.

Note: We will be closed Saturday New Year's Eve.

Week Of Tuesday 12/27/16 - 12/30/16.

Note: We will be closed Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Week Of Tuesday 12/20/16 - 12/24/16

Week Of Tuesday 12/13/16 - 12/17/16

Week Of Tuesday 12/06/16 - 12/10/16

Week Of Tuesday 11/29/16 - 12/03/16

Week Of Tuesday 11/22/16 - 11/26/16
Note: We will be closed Thanksgiving Day and reopen Friday at 4 PM.

Week Of Tuesday 11/15/16 - 11/19/16

Week Of Tuesday 11/8/16 - 11/12/16

Week Of Tuesday 11/1/16 - 11/5/16

Week Of Tuesday 10/25/16 - 10/29/16

Week Of Tuesday 10/18/16 - 10/22/16
Note: The dining room will be closed for dinner Thursday 10/20/2016.

Week Of Tuesday 10/11/16 - 10/15/16

Week Of Tuesday 10/4/16 - 10/8/16

Week Of Tuesday 9/27/16 - 10/1/16

Week Of Tuesday 9/20/16 - 9/24/16

Week Of Tuesday 9/13/16 - 9/17/16

Week Of Tuesday 9/6/16 - 9/10/16

Week Of Tuesday 8/30/16 - 9/3/16

Week Of Tuesday 8/23/16 - 8/27/16

Week Of Tuesday 8/16/16 - 8/20/16

Week Of Tuesday 8/9/16 - 8/13/16

Week Of Tuesday 8/2/16 - 8/6/16

Week Of Tuesday 7/26/16 - 7/30/16

Week Of Tuesday 7/19/16 - 7/23/16

Week Of Tuesday 7/12/16 - 7/16/16

Week Of Tuesday 7/6/16 - 7/9/16

NOTE: We will be closed Tuesday July 5th, 2016.

Week Of Tuesday 6/28/16 - 7/1/16

Week Of Tuesday 6/21/16 - 6/25/16

Week Of Tuesday 6/14/16 - 6/18/16

Week Of Tuesday 6/7/16 - 6/11/16

Week Of Tuesday 5/31/16 - 6/4/16

Week Of Tuesday 5/24/16 - 5/28/16

Week Of Tuesday 5/17/16 - 5/21/16

Week Of Tuesday 5/10/16 - 5/14/16

Week Of Tuesday 5/3/16 - 5/7/16

Week Of Tuesday 4/26/16 - 4/30/16

Week Of Tuesday 4/19/16 - 4/23/16

Week Of Tuesday 4/12/16 - 4/16/16

Week Of Tuesday 4/5/16 - 4/9/16

Week Of Tuesday 3/29/16 - 4/2/16

Week Of Tuesday 3/22/16 - 3/26/16

Week Of Tuesday 3/15/16 - 3/19/16

Week Of Tuesday 3/8/16 - 3/12/16

Week Of Tuesday 3/1/16 - 3/5/16

Week Of Tuesday 2/23/16 - 2/27/16

Week Of Tuesday 2/16/16 - 2/20/16

Week Of Tuesday 2/9/16 - 2/13/16

Week Of Tuesday 2/2/16 - 2/6/16

We're back!!

Week Of Tuesday 1/26/16 - 1/30/16

Week Of Tuesday 12/29/15 - 1/2/15

Week Of Tuesday 12/22/15 - 12/26/15

Week Of Tuesday 12/15/15 - 12/19/15

Week Of Tuesday 12/8/15 - 12/12/15

Week Of Tuesday 12/1/15 - 12/5/15

Week Of Tuesday 11/24/15 - 11/28/15 CLOSED Thanksgiving Day. The window opens at 4:00 PM Friday and the dining room at 5:30 PM on Friday.

Week Of Tuesday 11/17/15 - 11/21/15

Week Of Tuesday 11/10/15 - 11/14/15

Week Of Tuesday 11/3/15 - 11/7/15

Week Of Tuesday 10/27/15 - 10/31/15

Week Of Tuesday 10/20/15 - 10/24/15

Week Of Tuesday 10/13/15 - 10/17/15

Week Of Tuesday 10/06/15 - 10/10/15

Week Of Tuesday 9/29/15 - 10/3/15

Week Of Tuesday 9/22/15 - 9/25/15 NOTE: We will be closed Saturday 9/26.

Week Of Tuesday 9/15/15 - 9/19/15

Week Of Tuesday 9/8/15 - 9/12/15

Week Of Tuesday 9/1/15 - 9/5/15

Week Of Tuesday 8/25/15 - 8/29/15

Week Of Tuesday 8/18/15 - 8/22/15

Week Of Tuesday 8/11/15 - 8/15/15

Week Of Tuesday 8/4/15 - 8/8/15

Week Of Tuesday 7/28/15 - 8/2/15

Week Of Tuesday 7/21/15 - 7/25/15

Week Of Tuesday 7/14/15 - 7/18/15

Week Of Tuesday 7/7/15 - 7/11/15

Week Of Tuesday 6/30/15 - 7/4/15

Week Of Tuesday 6/23/15 - 6/27/15

Week Of Tuesday 6/16/15 - 6/20/15

Week Of Tuesday 6/9/15 - 6/13/15

Week Of Tuesday 6/2/15 - 6/6/15

Week Of Tuesday 5/26/15 - 5/30/15

Week Of Tuesday 5/19/15 - 5/23/15

Week Of Tuesday 5/12/15 - 5/16/15

Week Of Tuesday 5/5/15 - 5/9/15

Week Of Tuesday 4/28/15 - 5/2/15

Week Of Tuesday 4/21/15 - 4/25/15

Week Of Tuesday 4/14/15 - 4/18/15

Week Of Tuesday 4/7/15 - 4/11/15

Week Of Tuesday 3/31/15 - 4/4/15

Week Of Tuesday 3/24/15 - 3/28/15

Week Of Tuesday 3/17/15 - 3/21/15

Week Of Tuesday 3/10/15 - 3/14/15

Week Of Tuesday 3/3/15 - 3/7/15

Week Of Tuesday 2/24/15 - 2/28/15

Week Of Tuesday 2/17/15 - 2/21/15

Week Of Tuesday 2/10/15 - 2/14/15

Week Of Tuesday 2/3/15 - 2/7/15

Week Of Tuesday 1/27/15 - 1/31/15

Week Of Tuesday 1/20/15 - 1/24/15

Week Of Tuesday 1/13/15 - 1/17/15

Week Of Tuesday 1/6/15 - 1/10/15

Hours: Tue: 12 PM to 3 PM & 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM * PM Wed - Sat: 10:30 AM to 3 PM & 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM