Get Updates

Weekly Dinner Specials

Miguel Arce and Jorge Arce

Each week La Cabaña features three different dinner entreés available at 5:30 daily. The lunch menu continues through dinner time. Both menus are also available at the window, to go, or on the patio weather permitting.

Miguel creates the dinner menu each week, typically with a chicken dish, a beef, pork or lamb dish, and a seafood dish.

Served with fresh vegetables and/or fresh ensalada, and black beans and rice, or salad, or both, Miguel's specials are one of a kind.

Some favorites include:

Come by on your way to Yosemite!

Call with any questions and be sure to make reservations if you don't want to be disappointed.

The take out window is open all evening.

Call (559) 877-3311

Click to Get These Menus Emailed to You

Current Specials

Week Of Tuesday 11/14/17 - 11/18/17

Week Of Tuesday 11/07/17 - 11/11/17

Week Of Tuesday 10/31/17 - 11/4/17

Week Of Tuesday 10/24/17 - 10/28/17

Week Of Tuesday 10/17/17 - 10/21/17

Week Of Tuesday 10/10/17 - 10/14/17

Week Of Tuesday 10/3/17 - 10/7/17

Week Of Tuesday 9/26/17 - 9/30/17

Week Of Tuesday 9/19/17 - 9/23/17

Week Of Tuesday 9/12/17 - 9/16/17

Week Of Tuesday 9/5/17 - 9/9/17

Week Of Tuesday 8/29/17 - 9/2/17

Week Of Tuesday 8/22/17 - 8/26/17

Week Of Tuesday 8/15/17 - 8/19/17

Week Of Tuesday 8/8/17 - 8/12/17

Week Of Tuesday 8/1/17 - 8/5/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/25/17 - 7/29/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/18/17 - 7/22/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/11/17 - 7/15/17

Week Of Tuesday 7/4/17 - 7/8/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/27/17 - 7/1/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/20/17 - 6/24/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/13/17 - 6/17/17

Week Of Tuesday 6/6/17 - 6/10/17

Hours: Tue: 12 PM to 3 PM & 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM * PM Wed - Sat: 10:30 AM to 3 PM & 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM